Post 1

Bloggin’!

 

I feel like doing a Michael Jackson, “ee-hee!” I keep meaning to write out the birth story, but finding the time is difficult. As we speak, my son is asleep in my lap. That will be another post. His sleeping habits,

So, for now, two things. This is a place to vent about the difficulties of a new mom, fun place to gush about my handsome son and to seek advice. Also to let out secrets. I don’t mind strangers knowing my son sleeps with me or my husband every night, but I sound like a wuss when I say it to my in-laws.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Eva
    Nov 23, 2010 @ 15:26:06

    Welcome to the blogosphere; it’s a great place.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

