Intro

So I’ve been trying to come up with names for my family on the blog. I’m just gonna call my husband husband. Or Sugar Honey Baby. SHB. The baby will be baby. Or Bucka. I don’t know why I call him Bucka, but I do.

Oh! So why boobs and bummis? Cause thats what I think about these days. My boobs are always out. I’ve thought more about my boobs in the last five months than  I have since I didn’t have ’em yet. My son eats boobs. He nurses on demand and the boob is a huge parts of his life. And bummis are his little cloth diaper covers. And I like alliteration.

Leave a Reply

